Ciconia / Dufay - Chansons

Ciconia / Dufay - Chansons
Ensemble Fortuna
Aliud 047

Under Construction


  1. Dufay: J'atendray
  2. Fabri: Die mey so lieflie
  3. Dufay: Je me complains
  4. Dufay: Mon chier amy
  5. Anon: Cheulz qui volent
  6. Dufay: Adieu ces bons vins de Lanoys
  7. Dufay: Navre je suis
  8. Dufay: Ce jour de l'an
  9. Ciconia: Aler m'en veus
  10. Fabri: Ach Vlaenderen vrie
  11. Anon: Ave Maria Stella
  12. Ciconia: Ligiadra donna
  13. Landini: Che cosa e quest' Amor?
  14. Anthonella de Caserta: Piu chiar che'l sol
  15. Ciconia: Gli atti col danqar
  16. Dufay: La belle se siet
  17. Dufay: Dona i ardent ray
  18. Landini: Amor in huom gentil

Performers: Christopher Kale, Elly van Munster, Hilde Van Ruymbeke, Jaqueline Dubach, Jonathan Talbott

Information from Premiere website.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Todd M. McComb