Hildegard von Bingen: Seraphim

Hildegard von Bingen: Seraphim
Cosmedin – Stéphanie Haas, Christoph Haas
Animato ACD 6074


    Hildegard von Bingen
  1. O quam pretiosa

  2. Christoph Haas
  3. Saltatio

  4. Hildegard von Bingen
  5. O clarissima Mater

  6. Christoph Haas
  7. Topazio

  8. Hildegard von Bingen
  9. O choruscans lux stellarum

  10. Christoph Haas
  11. Tirmana

  12. Hildegard von Bingen
  13. O tu illustrata

  14. Christoph Haas
  15. Lucida materia

  16. Hildegard von Bingen
  17. O vos Angeli

  18. Christoph Haas
  19. Canticum

  20. Hildegard von Bingen
  21. O Jerusalem

  22. Christoph Haas
  23. Quasi nubes in caelo

Ensemble Cosmedin
Stéphanie Haas (voice), Christoph Haas (tambura, psaltery, bells, chimes, cymbals)

Playing time: 66' 45"

Recording site and date:
Unknown [2005];
Rel.: 2005

Reviewed in:

Information from Gramophone, February 2009, New Releases & Bauerstudios.de website.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge