Missa Gaudens Gaudebo

Missa Gaudens Gaudebo
Moines de Saint-Benoît-du-Lac
Cantilènes Sacrées set II (mx. 104/107) [78rpm x4, autocoupling]


    Disc mx. 104a

  1. Introit: Gaudens gaudebo
  2. Disc mx. 105a

  3. Ordinary: Kyrie IX (Cum Jubilo)
  4. Antiphon: Regina caeli
  5. Disc mx. 106a

  6. Ordinary: Gloria IX (Cum Jubilo)
  7. Disc mx. 107a

  8. Gradual: Benedicta es tu
  9. Alleluia: Tota pulchra es
  10. Disc mx. 107b

  11. Ordinary: Credo IV
  12. Disc mx. 106b

  13. Offertory: Ave Maria
  14. Ordinary: Sanctus IX (Cum Jubilo)
  15. Disc mx. 105b

  16. Ordinary: Agnus Dei IX (Cum Jubilo)
  17. Communio: Gloriosa
  18. Ordinary: Ite IX (Cum Jubilo)
  19. Disc 104b

  20. Hymn: Tota pulchra es

Playing time: ??' ??"

Moines de l'Abbaye de Saint-Benoît-du-lac

Recording site and date:
Moines de l'Abbaye de Saint-Benoît-du-lac, Quebec, Canada [1947 ?];
Rel.: 1947 ?

Reviewed in:
Gramophone (Vol./#-p.):

Information from AMICUS and A "Gregorian Chant Discography" by Jerome F. Weber.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge