Busnoys: In hydraulis & other works

Busnoys: In hydraulis & other works
Pomerium - Alexander Blachly
Dorian 90184


  1. Motet: In Hydraulis
  2. Motet: Anthoni usque limina
  3. Victime pascali (chant)
  4. Motet: Victime pascali
  5. Regina celi (chant)
  6. Motet: Regina celi I
  7. Chanson: A que ville
  8. Chanson: Bel acueil
  9. Chanson: Je ne puis vivre

  10. Missa O crux lignum triumphale
  11. Kyrie
  12. Gloria
  13. Credo
  14. Sanctus
  15. Agnus

Performers: Ruth Cunningham, Michèle Eaton, Kathy Etherington, Alessandra Visconti (sopranos); Phyllis Jo Kubey (alto), Gregory Carder, Timothy Leigh Evans, Stephen Rosser, Michael Steinberger (tenors), Jeffrey Johnson, Paul Shipper, Peter Stewart, Nathaniel Watson (basses)

Playing time: 72'

Recording date: February & March 1993

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Todd M. McComb