A Trip to Killburn

A Trip to Killburn
The Baltimore Consort
Dorian 90238


  1. All In A Garden Green
  2. Parons Farewell
  3. Beggar Boy
  4. John Come Kiss Me Now
  5. Newcastle
  6. The French Report
  7. The Mullberry Garden
  8. A Scot Rant
  9. A Trip To Killburn
  10. The Broom Of Cowenknows
  11. The Jovial Broome Man
  12. Lull Me Beyond Thee
  13. An Italian Rant
  14. The Famous Ratcatcher
  15. Jenny Pluck Pears
  16. Bobbing Joe
  17. Merry, Merry Milkmaids
  18. The Beautiful Sheperdess Of Arcadia

Performers: Chris Norman (bagpipe), Chris Norman (flute), Mary Anne Ballard (viol), Mark Cudek (cittern), Mark Cudek (guitar), Mark Cudek (viol), Custer LaRue (voice), Larry Lipkis (recorder), Larry Lipkis (viol), Ronn McFarlane (lute)

Playing time: 60'

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.