Dionysos Now - Adriano 4

Adriano 4
Dionysos Now! - Tore Tom Denys
Evil Penguin 0051L [LPx2]
Evil Penguin 0054 [CD]

Under Construction


  1. Passio Domini nostri Jesu Christi secundum Joannem
  2. Ecce lignum crucis / Crux fidelis
  3. Tristis est anima mea
  4. Infelix ego
  5. Flete oculi
  6. Dulces exuviae
  7. Da pacem Domine

Playing time: 76'

Release dates: 2023 (CD), 2024 (LPs)

Features Willaert's St. John Passion, composed around 1545, plus more motets.

Apparently the first CD format release in the series.... And I'm not sure why the catalog numbers are different for the two formats, or why 0051 seems to conflict....

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Todd M. McComb