Luther — The Noble Art of Music

Luther — The Noble Art of Music
Desprez, Hoyoul, Praetorius
Utopia & Inalto
Etcetera 1577

Under Construction

Released: 2017

Includes music by Josquin, Mattheus Le Maistre, Johann Crüger, Arnoldus de Bruck, Lupus Hellick, Michael Praetorius, Senfl, Balduin Hoyoul, Walter, Othmayr, Eccard, Lassus, Anonymous.

Information from label website.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Todd M. McComb