Marcello - 12 Suonate a flauto solo

Benedetto Marcello
12 Suonate a flauto solo con il suo basso continuo per violoncello o cembalo
Clemencic, Jaccottet, Bachtiar, Widensky... [et al]
Harmonia mundi HM 974 / 976 [LPx3]
HNH 4083, 4086, 4089 [LPx3]


    Benedetto Marcello


  1. Suonate I (F major)
  2. Suonate VIII (D minor)

  3. ----
  4. Suonate III (G minor)
  5. Suonate VI (C major)
  6. LP-2

  7. Suonate II (D minor)
  8. Suonate IV (E minor)

  9. ----
  10. Suonate IX (C major)
  11. Suonate XII (F major)
  12. LP-3

  13. Suonate V (G major)
  14. Suonate VII (B flat major)

  15. ----
  16. Suonate X (A minor)
  17. Suonate XI (G minor)

Playing time: ??' ??"

René Clemencic (recorder), Christiane Jaccotiet (harpsichord), Alexandra Bachtiar (baroque cello), Peter Widensky (positive organ), Walter Stiftner (bassoon), Vilmos Stadler (recorder), Andras Kecskés (lute).

Recording site and date:
Unknown [12/1976];
Rel.: 1977

[1]-[4] Harmonia mundi "Black Label" HMB 974 [LP] Benedetto Marcello - Suonate a flauto solo
[1]-[4] Harmonia mundi "Musique d'abord" HMA 47 710 [LPx10] Musique italienne des XVIIe et XVIIIe siècles.
[5]-[8] Harmonia mundi HM 975 [LP] Benedetto Marcello - Sonates pour flûte & basse continue
[1]-[6] Harmonia mundi "Musique d'abord" HMA 190 974 [CD] Benedetto Marcello - Sonate pour flûtes.

Reviewed in:
Diapason (#-p.):
Gramophone (Vol./#-p.):
Fanfare (Vol./#-p.):
Goldberg (#-p.):

Information from BN-Opale

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge