Netherlands Organ Music

Netherlands Organ Music
F. Peeters
EMI (HMV) CLP 1442 [LP, mono]


  1. Pre;ude & Fugue in g

  2. Hanf
  3. Wer Gott

  4. Dietrich Buxtehude
  5. Toccata & Fugue in f

  6. Lubeck
  7. Pre;ude & Fugue in g

  8. Bohm
  9. Allein Gott

  10. Jacob Obrecht
  11. Ein frölich Wesen

  12. Scheidt
  13. Credo

  14. Jan Pieterzoon Sweelinck
  15. Echo fantasia in A minor
  16. Variations on "Est-ce Mars"

  17. Kerckhoven
  18. Prelude & Fugue in the Dorian Mode

  19. Heinrich Isaac
  20. Her Gott, lass dich erbarmen

Playing time: ??' ??"

Flor Peeters (organ)

Recording site and date:
Unknown [1960 or prior]

Reviewed in:
Diapason (#-p.):
Gramophone (Vol./#-p.):
Revue Disques (#-p.):

Information from Medieval and Renaissance Music on Long-playing Records # 375 and
One side is titled "Netherlands Organ Music", the other: "North German Organ Music"

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge