The Gesualdo Six - Owain Park
Hyperion 68285 [CD]

Under Construction

Playing time: 64'

Recording date: February 2019; released: 2020

Includes music by Tallis, Gesualdo, Jonathan Seers, Owain Park, Joanna Marsh, Byrd, Veljo Tormis, Gombert, Tye, Lobo, Marenzio, Hildegard (O Ecclesia), Sarah Rimkus, Gerda Blok-Wilson.

Information from label.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Todd M. McComb