Ockeghem - Missa Prolationum

Johannes Ockeghem - Missa "Prolationum"
The Fleetwood Singers - James Fleetwood, cond.
Kingsway KL 221 [LP, mono]


    Ockeghem - Missa "Prolationum"
  1. Kyrie
    1. Kyrie eleison
    2. Christe Eleison
    3. Kyrie eleison
  2. Gloria
    1. Et in terra
    2. Qui tollis
  3. Credo
    1. Patrem omnipotentem

    2. ----
    3. Et resurrexit
  4. Sanctus
    1. Sanctus
    2. Pleni sunt coeli
    3. Osanna
    4. Benedictus
    5. Osanna
  5. Agnus Dei
    1. Agnus Dei I
    2. Agnus Dei II
    3. Agnus Dei III

Playing time: ??' ??"

Fleetwood Singers
Mary Guerrisi (soprano), Marjean Moore (soprano), Janet Southwick (soprano), Sue Dorris (alto), Beatrice Krebs (alto), Alice Mack (alto), Violet Serwin (alto), Williard Pierce (tenor), Charles Post (tenor), Jack Smith (tenor), Richard Brode (bass), Robert Oliver (bass), Edward Williams (bass)
James Fleetwood, cond.

Recording site and date:
Unknown [1955 or prior];
Rel.: 1955 or prior

Reviewed in:

Information from LP.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge