Classical patterns in sound

Classical patterns in sound
Sound recording originated and produced by Enoch Light
The Renaissance Quartet, The Riverside Singers, and others
Project 3 Total Sound PR 103 [LP]


    Claudio Monteverdi
  1. O rosetta

  2. John Wilbye
  3. Witches dance
  4. Lady, when I behold

  5. L. van Beethoven
  6. The British dragoons

  7. F. de la Torre
  8. Danza

  9. Claudio Monteverdi
  10. La mia turca

  11. Anon.
  12. Ich bins erfreut

  13. Anon.
  14. Pobre Joan

  15. Thomas Morley
  16. O mistresse mine

  17. Anon.
  18. Saltarello

  19. Claudio Monteverdi
  20. Scherzi musicali (1607): Eri già tutta mia

  21. John Bennet
  22. All creatures now

  23. L. van Beethoven
  24. O harp of Erin

  25. Francis Cutting
  26. A jig

  27. Juan Vasquez
  28. Naome firays, madre

  29. Anon.
  30. Quand la mer

  31. Claudio Monteverdi
  32. Scherzi musicali (1607): Fugge 'l verno

Playing time: ??' ??"

The Renaissance Quartet
The Riverside Singers
and Hugues Cuénod, Charles Bressler, Louis Jacques Rondeleux

Recording site and date:
Unknown [1967 or prior];
Rel.: 1967

Reviewed in:
Diapason (#-p.):
Gramophone (Vol./#-p.):

Information from IUCAT. Some data may be inaccurate.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge