Drømte mig en drøm

Drømte mig en drøm
Knud Jepsen, Erik Axel Wessberg, Mogens Friis
Skalk CD1


    Knud Albert Jepsen
  1. Lursignaler

  2. Eric Axel Wessberg
  3. fantasy on "Drømte mig en dørm"

  4. Anon. Icelandic/ Morgen Friis
  5. Vølvens Spådom

  6. Anon. Italy, 10th c.
  7. O Roma Nobilis

  8. Anon. Danish / Morgen Friis
  9. Drømte mig en drøm

  10. Guido of Arezzo, 11th c.
  11. Ut-re-mi

  12. Anon. Danish
  13. Drømte mig en drøm

  14. Richard the Lionheart (1157-1199)
  15. Ja nuns hons pris

  16. Anon. Icelandic
  17. Icelandic tune

  18. Anon. Orkney islands, 12th c.
  19. Hymn to Saint Magnus

  20. Anon. Danish / Morgen Friis
  21. Drømte mig en drøm

  22. Knud Albert Jepsen
  23. Lursignaler

Knud Albert Jepsen, (cow's horn "traelur", Västerby horn), Erik Axel Wessberg (voice, lyre), Mogens Friis (recorder,York panflute, hornpipe, gemshorn)

Playing time: 32' 07"

Recording site and date:
Future Force Audio's Studie, Viby, Danmark [02 / 1996];
Rel.: 1996 or after.

Information from Yngve Skramm. This CD was inserted in an issue of the Danish historic magazine Skalk. It presents a demonstration of instruments reconstructed from archaeological fragments.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

François Rémond