Pauline Oliveros: Nessuno

Oliveros / Mitchell / Tilbury / Smith
AngelicA 035


  1. Part I (Oliveros/Mitchell/Tilbury/Smith)
  2. Part II (Oliveros/Mitchell/Tilbury/Smith)
  3. Part III (Oliveros/Mitchell/Tilbury/Smith)

Performers: Pauline Oliveros (v-accordion), Roscoe Mitchell (alto & soprano saxophones, flute), John Tilbury (piano), Wadada Leo Smith (trumpet)

Playing time: 76'

Recording date: May 2011 (Bologna); released: 2016

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb