Dave Rempis: Spectral - Empty Castles

Empty Castles
Aerophonic Records 016


  1. Dirt Angels
  2. This is not Vermont
  3. Luminal
  4. Brooklyn Took It
  5. Splash Zone
  6. Protest Portal
  7. Little Hymn
  8. Bunker
  9. Gravity Corridor

Performers: Dave Rempis (alto & baritone saxophones), Darren Johnston (trumpet), Larry Ochs (tenor & sopranino saxophones)

Playing time: 52'

Recording date: June 2017 (Vallejo, CA); released: 2018

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb