Jack Wright: The Unrepeatable Quartet - Calgary 2012

Calgary 2012
The Unrepeatable Quartet
Bug Incision Records 58


  1. [untitled]

Performers: Jack Wright (alto & soprano sax), Ellwood Epps (trumpet), Scott Munro (upright bass, trombone, electronics), Chris Dadge (drumset, percussion)

Playing time: 37'

Recording date: November 2012 (National Music Centre, Calgary); released: 2013

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb