Jeff Arnal: Transit - Quadrologues

Clean Feed 143


  1. Strata
  2. Walking on fire
  3. The science of breath
  4. Flip
  5. Rapid eye movement
  6. Z train
  7. Meeting ground
  8. Time isn't what you think
  9. Speaking in tongues
  10. Myrtle avenue revival

Performers: Jeff Arnal (percussion), Seth Misterka (alto saxophone), Reuben Radding (bass), Nate Wooley (trumpet)

Playing time: 57'

Recording dates: December 2006 & January 2007 (Brooklyn); released: 2009

Composition credits are not given, presumably group improvisations of some sort.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb