Ernesto Rodrigues: Dérive

Rodrigues / Rodrigues / Madeira / Parrinha / Trinité
Creative Sources 772


  1. Flâneur I
  2. Flâneur II
  3. Flâneur III
  4. Flâneur IV
  5. Flâneur V
  6. Flâneur VI
  7. Flâneur VII
  8. Flâneur VIII
  9. Flâneur IX

Performers: Ernesto Rodrigues (viola), Guilherme Rodrigues (cello), João Madeira (double bass), Bruno Parrinha (flute, bass clarinet), Monsieur Trinité (percussion)

Playing time: 63'

Recording date: December 2022 (Lisbon); released: 2023

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb