Marcello Magliocchi: Runcible Quintet - Five

The Runcible Quintet
FMR Records 437-0217


  1. One
  2. Two
  3. Three
  4. Four
  5. Five

Performers: John Edwards (double bass), Marcello Magliocchi (drums), Neil Metcalfe (flute), Adrian Northover (soprano sax), Daniel Thompson (acoustic guitar)

Playing time: 45'

Recording date: April 2016 (London); released: 2017

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb