Nicola Negrini: Scoolptures - White Sickness

White Sickness
Leo Records 606


  1. Quindiciuno
  2. Undicitre
  3. Undicidue
  4. Diecidue
  5. Tretre
  6. Tredicidue
  7. Seidue
  8. Quattrodue
  9. Dodicidue
  10. Quindicitre

Performers: Nicola Negrini (double bass, metallophones, live electronics), Achille Succi (bass clarinet, alto sax), Philippe Garcia (drums, live electronics), Antonio Della Marina (sine waves, live electronics)

Playing time: 56'

Recording date: April 2009 (Mantova); released: 2011

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb