Nicola Hein: Rotozaza - Zero

Leo Records 763


  1. Anwendung Herzstärkender Mittel (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)
  2. Der Hammer als Hammer (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)
  3. Engel mit Schutzanzügen (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)
  4. Körper aus Vakuum Masse (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)
  5. Innere Minuslandschaften (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)
  6. Zeichen sind wir, deutungslos... (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)
  7. Gestell (Mahall/Hein/Pultz/Lillinger)

Performers: Rudi Mahall (bass clarinet), Nicola L. Hein (guitar), Adam Pultz Melbye (double bass), Christian Lillinger (drums)

Playing time: 49'

Recording date: March 2015; released: 2016

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb