Mazen Kerbaj: AAMM

AMM / "A" Trio
Al Maslakh 21


  1. Unholy Elisabeth (Kerbaj/Prevost/Sehnaoui/Tilbury/Yassin)

Performers: Eddie Prevost (percussion), John Tilbury (piano), Mazen Kerbaj (trumpet), Sharif Sehnaoui (acoustic guitar), Raed Yassin (double bass)

Playing time: 51'

Recording date: August 2015 (Berlin); released: 2018

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb