Anthony Braxton: Echo Echo Mirror House

Echo Echo Mirror House (NYC)
Anthony Braxon, et al.
New Braxton House 035


  1. Compostion No. 376 (Braxton)

Performers: Anthony Braxton, Andrew Raffo Dewar, James Fei, Steve Lehman, Chris Jonas, Sara Schoenbeck (reeds), Taylor Ho Bynum, Reut Regev, Jay Rozen (brass), Renee Baker, Erica Dicker, Jessica Pavone (strings), Mary Halvorson (guitar), Carl Testa (bass), Aaron Siegel (percussion)

Playing time: 61'

Recording date: October 2011 (Brooklyn, live); released: 2012

All musicians also wield personal digital music players, in order to play back earlier recordings from Braxton's catalog in real time.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To favorite recordings list.

To jazz thoughts.

Todd McComb