Reflexe Vol. 8

REFLEXE Vol.8 Stationen Europäischer Musik
Llibre Vermell de Montserrat - Duetti Italiana - Stradella: La Susanna - Lauten-Galanterie - Canzoni da sonare
Montserrat Figueras, Hespèrion XX - Jordi Savall, dir.
Hopkinson Smith, Paul O'Dette
Marjanne Kweksilber, Judith Nelson, René Jacobs, Martyn Hill, Ulrik Cold;. Instrumentalists - Alan Curtis, dir.
Anthony Bailes
EMI Classics "Reflexe" 7243 8 26515 [CDx6]


  1. EMI "Reflexe" 1C 065 45 641 [LP] Llibre Vermell de Montserrat
  2. EMI "Reflexe" 1C 065 45 642 [LP] Duetti Italiana
  3. EMI "Reflexe" 1C 165 45 643 / 44 [LPx2] Stradella - La Susanna
  4. EMI "Reflexe" 1C 065 45 645 [LP] Lauten-Galanterie
  5. EMI "Reflexe" 1C 065 45 646 [LP] Canzoni da sonare

Release date:
2000 [CD]

Reviewed in:
Diapason (#-p.):
Gramophone (Vol./#-p.):
Fanfare (Vol./#-p.):

Information kindly provided by Peter Berg.
The number refers to the box (26515), each CD is numbered in sequential order after the box number (516, ..., 521) but is not available separately.

Other volumes:
See volume one for complete listing.

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Pierre-F. Roberge