Jenkins: Consort Music of Four Parts

Jenkins: Consort Music of Four Parts
The Spirit of Gambo
Musica Ficta 8011


  1. Fantasy VII
  2. Fantasy VI
  3. Fantasy III
  4. Fantasy XII
  5. Fantasy IX
  6. Fantasy XIV
  7. Pavan
  8. Fantasy XIII
  9. Fantasy XI
  10. Fantasy V
  11. Fantasy VIII
  12. Fantasy XV
  13. Fantasy II
  14. Fantasy XVI

Performers: Freek Borstlap (treble viol), Gesina Liedmeier (tenor viol), Thomas Baeté (tenor viol), Ivanka Neeleman (bass viol)

Playing time: 62'

Recording date: February 2009 (Netherlands)

An older recording devoted to this material:

Jenkins: 17 Fantasias a 4
Kölner Violen-Consort - Heiner Spicker
Thorofon 2042

To purchasing information for this disc.

To FAQ references to this recording.

To FAQ CD index page.

Todd M. McComb